Apparently I Do Have My Ducks In a Row

This weekend had me at a loss and frazzled until I went on a mid afternoon Sunday adventure.  Yesterday, I decided to go on a walk around campus to gain inspiration.  I needed something to lift my spirits after a flustering weekend.  And then I ran into the river that runs through the middle of campus and found the exact answer I was looking for.

The ducks.

According to the ducks, I don’t have to give a duck to have all of my ducks in order; things will fall into place on their own.

Find more pictures (and these ones) in my photography album! 🙂

Leave a Reply

